Attention, privacy seekers!

IT World says this is your last chance to tell Google to forget about you.

Until March 1, when the search giant’s new single privacy policy goes into effect, there are some simple steps to take to erase your past history.

The magazine shares the following easy tips to allow Google to forget you:

  • First, log in to your Google account.
  • Then go to https://google.com/history.
  • Click the button marked “Delete all history.”
  • Click OK.

The IT World article also points out that “if you’re cautious at all about the amount of information Google has about you, uncertain at all how little evil Google will do with all the consolidated information or just a little woogy about anyone having big chunks of surveillance on you with a yen to sell it: go erase your Google history now.”